Wimbledon

Wimbledon

– WEEK THREE –

Please note the screening schedule is flexible and at the Management’s Discretion. Please check Facebook posts for any changes.

Tuesday 3rd July

Wimbledon All Day

6.15 England vs Columbia

Wednesday 4th July

Wimbledon

Thursday 5th July

Wimbledon

Friday 6th July

Wimbledon

Saturday 7th July

Wimbledon

SUNDAY 8th July

Wimbledon All Day

– WEEK FOUR –

Monday 9th July

Wimbledon All Day

Tuesday 10th July

Wimbledon All Day

Wednesday 11th July

Wimbledon All Day

Thursday 12th July

Wimbledon All Day

7PM – OPERA – DON GIOVANNI, with pre-screening from 6.30pm.

Friday 13th July

Wimbledon All Day

Saturday 14th July –

Wimbledon Finals 

Sunday 15th July –

Wimbledon Finals 

 

FB Post Artwork

Source: https://www.brightonmarina.co.uk/news-events/wimbledon

Have your say...